Rotary Club of Camilla

#4117 chartered August 3, 1944.
Sponsored by the Rotary Club of Moultrie.
Active Membership: 49

Thursdays, 12:00 pm
Camilla Chamber of Commerce - The Depot

212 E Broad
Camilla, GA 31730

Leadership Team


Kelley Smith
Steve Collins
Harrell Rackley
Jennifer Burnum
Foundation Chair
Joe McGalliard, Jr.
Membership Chair
Laine Lee

Club Staff

Executive Secretary/Director
Adela Ford

Rotary District 6900

District Governor
Jim Squire
Assistant Governor
Candice Eubanks
GRSP Trustee
Scott Rich
District Governor Elect
Kirk Driskell
District Governor Nominee
Mary Ligon
District Secretary
Carol Lipphardt
District Treasurer
James Marosek
District Foundation Chair
Cheryl Greenway
District Membership Chair
Jaclyn Donovan

Rotary International

Rotary President
Mark Maloney
General Secretary
John Hewko